• Joan DuKore

Cherry Tucker's in for a truckload of trouble!

For fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana Deleon, from The Wall Street Journal best-selling and international award-winning author, Larissa Reinhart, the third book in the sassy, Southern, amateur sleuthing Cherry Tucker cozy mystery series. Read by the "fantastically funny" voice actress Joan Dukore. With a classical series sold and a portrait commissioned, Cherry Tucker's art career is in Georgia overdrive. But when the sheriff asks Cherry to draw a composite sketch of a hijacker, her life takes a hairpin as the composite leads to a related murder, her local card-sharking buddy Max Avtaikin becomes bear bait and her nemesis labels the classical series "pervert art". Cherry's jamming gears between trailer parks, Atlanta mansions, and trucker bars searching for the hijacker who left a widow and orphan destitute. While she seeks to help the misfortunate and save her local reputation, Cherry's hammer-down attitude has her facing the headlights of an oncoming killer. Download to listen to the third in the Cherry Tucker Mystery series and escape into a lighthearted, small-town cozy series that's "as Southern as chess pie and every bit as delectable".


Listen to a sample:



Click here to purchase from Audible

0 views0 comments